Page 6

Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory

BOARD OF DIRECTORS | MESA DIRECTIVA 2017 CHAIR BOARD MEMBERS Rodriguez-GunionAngelique Enrique Gutierrez Marcela Aguirre Titan Environmental Services, Inc. Teocali Mexican Restaurant Crown Plaza - (816) 960-4675 (816) 221-4749 Kansas City/Overland Park agunion@titankc.com egutierrez@teocali.com (913) 217-1000 Joelsette Jones maguirre@mkccp.com Pharos Partners Inc. CHAIR-Elect Maria Antonia joelsette@pharoskc.com(913) 461-6408Perez-Andujar Liz Serpa-Flook Index Lingüa Betty Kaegel Kansas City Power & Light District (816) 921-2484 Kansas City Royals (816) 842-1045 perez-andujar@indexlingua.com (816) 504-4308 lserpaflook@cordish.com Kyle Conroy, Esq. betty.kaegel@royals.com Mann Conroy, LLC Juan Luengo TREASURER (816) 388-9686 J. Luengo Insurance Agency kconroy@mannconroy.com (913) 815-1690 Luis Garcia Chelan David Incjluengo@ H&R Block KUKC TV 48 Univision jluengoinsurance.com (816) 854-3252 (816) 556-3900, ext. 103 Estella Morales luis.garcia@hrblock.com cdavid@mediavista.tv Community Activist SECRETARY Arvest Bank kcsenora@hotmail.comRaúl Durán(816) 377-2290 (913) 713-7333 Eric Negrete David Douglass rduran@arvest.com design Eric Negrete Kansas City Power & Light (816) 654-1584 Shannon Fields (816) 569-0034 David.douglass@kcpl.com Social Shadow Consulting eric@ericnegrete.com (913) 940-1876 Alex Olmos CHAIR EMERITUS Adrienne Foster aolmos@burnsmcd.comBurns & McDonnellsocialshadow@outlook.com Joe Valenciano Kansas Hispanic Andrea Allison-Putman BMO Harris Bank N.A. Latino American Commissions YMCA of Greater Kansas City (913) 323-1538 (785) 296-2161 (816) 360-3380 joe.valenciano@bmo.com adrienne.foster@ks.gov andreaallisonputman@ Jimmy Gaona kansascityymca.org Edward Jones Nestor Zuluaga (913) 636-9276 Zuluaga Real Estate Group, Inc./ jimmy.gaona@edwardjones.com Remax Realty Suburban Nilson Goes Jr. (913) 492-0200 Infinite Energy Construction (816) 763-0295 NilsonM@iec8a.com 4


Hispanic Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory
To see the actual publication please follow the link above